When you delete your account it will be permanently deleted. All your current holdings will be sold and transferred to the payout method associated to your account.
To permanently delete your account:
Go to Account.
Tap on Settings.
- Choose a Payout method
Tap on Delete account.
Confirm with PIN, Touch ID, Face ID or similar.
For security reasons, we can't delete your account for you. You'll need to log into your account yourself to delete it.
Learn what you can do if you can't log in to your account.
If you do not have a payout method associated with your account, you'll be asked to do so, if you have any holdings associated with your account.
If you have not yet sold your holdings and you refuse to add a payout method when deleting your account, it will result in the loss of your holdings.